501 - scott tenorman must die

Moderator: Big-Will

silverskyline03
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 8:41 pm

501 - scott tenorman must die

Postby silverskyline03 » Fri Nov 25, 2005 6:37 pm

wouldn't scotts pubes be red, not black?
Kenny_the_Plumber
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 3:23 am

Postby Kenny_the_Plumber » Fri Nov 25, 2005 9:13 pm

yes, it was mentioned in the mini commentary for that ep.
they shouldve been red but then the woulnt show up when cartman held them. (because of his red jacket)
[url=hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img]hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img[/url]
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Fri Nov 25, 2005 9:22 pm

what ?? what do you mean red?
noname420
Posts: 248
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:49 am

Postby noname420 » Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:41 am

Hmm, thats a good question, never thought about that.
Kenny_the_Plumber
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 3:23 am

Postby Kenny_the_Plumber » Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:00 am

just listen to the commentary for 501. trey and matt talk all about it
[url=hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img]hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img[/url]
SpecialCotheMaladroitone
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 3:21 am

OTHER BLOOPER IN THIS EPISODE!

Postby SpecialCotheMaladroitone » Mon Dec 12, 2005 3:28 am

At the beginning Kyle says, "Scott Tenorman the 9th grader?"

But then when they have the meeting at Cartman's house, he says "Scott Tenorman is some 8th grader..."
Special Co
halo2 beast
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 10:35 pm

Postby halo2 beast » Fri Dec 23, 2005 10:39 pm

8) if u play runescape or play halo2 ill lvl u up o yeah south parks rocks and so does chappelle show
yeha im a beast at halo2
RandyMarshWannabe
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 10:49 am

Postby RandyMarshWannabe » Sun Jan 01, 2006 11:40 pm

halo2 beast wrote:8) if you play runescape or play halo2 ill lvl you up o yeah south parks rocks and so does chappelle show



Sure dude , but crack hurts you
Football sucks , Soccer Rulez
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Fri Apr 07, 2006 9:35 pm

halo2 beast wrote:8) if you play runescape or play halo2 ill lvl you up o yeah south parks rocks and so does chappelle show



so did he just get an account on here so he could tell us he'll level ppl up?
master ed
Posts: 677
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 8:17 pm

Postby master ed » Sat Apr 08, 2006 6:24 pm

r red haired kids pubes really red, so blonde haired kids pubes r blonde....dont make sense
Now making SIGS, PM me for one, I will be reliable.
Image
Tordenskrall
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 6:55 pm

Postby Tordenskrall » Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:55 pm

I'm blonde and my pubes are brown =)
Oizel
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 1:26 am

Postby Oizel » Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:20 am

Tordenskrall wrote:I'm blonde and my pubes are brown =)



I bet they are beautyfull and look great with the color of your eyes.
Lemmiwinks journeyed a distance far and fast
To find his way out of a gay man's ass
The road ahead is filled with danger and fright
But push onwards Lemmiwinks with all of your might
EVIL_GIBBON
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 10:26 pm

Postby EVIL_GIBBON » Tue Apr 11, 2006 5:35 am

Oizel wrote:
Tordenskrall wrote:I'm blonde and my pubes are brown =)



I bet they are beautyfull and look great with the color of your eyes.

I almost wet my pants! :lol:
Image
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:38 am

Postby gmac » Tue Apr 11, 2006 8:47 am

My hair's brown and my pubes are Jet Black. :D
TiffanyD
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 4:16 pm

Postby TiffanyD » Tue Apr 11, 2006 5:21 pm

My hair is naturally blonde and the last time I allowed my pubes to grow, they were really dark. :?:
God Bless Us Everyone

Return to “Season 5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests