What are you listening to ... right now?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Sat May 13, 2006 1:47 am

The Mars Volta - Take the Veil Cerpin Taxt.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
Kenny_Y2K
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 11, 2006 11:12 pm

Postby Kenny_Y2K » Sat May 13, 2006 3:08 am

Slipknot - Vermillion
Image
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Sat May 13, 2006 3:29 am

Electric President - Insomnia
Image
aristottlesdeathwish
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:52 pm

Postby aristottlesdeathwish » Sat May 13, 2006 4:57 am

Dont Fear the Reaper by Blue Oyster Cult. One opf the best bands ever
"When you do something right, no one knows you have done anything at all"=Futurama
SugarCrazy1
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 6:39 am

Postby SugarCrazy1 » Sat May 13, 2006 5:35 am

Eat You Alive -- Limp Bizkit
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Sat May 13, 2006 6:22 am

I Need Speed - Capone
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Sat May 13, 2006 6:32 am

Hive - Ultrasonic Sound
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Sat May 13, 2006 6:34 am

Nobody - Skindred
Magnum Innominandum
Posts: 241
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:03 am

Postby Magnum Innominandum » Sat May 13, 2006 8:49 am

I'm Not Angry - Elvis Costello
Image[url=http://www.gutenberg.org/]
You're very well read
It's well known[/url] -Bob Dylan
Image
terrance&philliparesw
Posts: 980
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:17 am

Postby terrance&philliparesw » Sat May 13, 2006 9:53 am

Bjork- Cover Me (Remix)
__Chaste
ImageSEX!Image
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Sat May 13, 2006 1:24 pm

Thunderstruck - AC/DC
Image
spazmagee
Posts: 771
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 12:21 am

Postby spazmagee » Sat May 13, 2006 1:27 pm

House of the Rising sun- Bob Dylan. Ew. His version really sucks.(cover The Animals)
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Sat May 13, 2006 2:33 pm

Sweetness- Jimmy Eat World
Image
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Sat May 13, 2006 5:14 pm

I Like To Move It (heavy bass) - Madagascar Soundtrack
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Sun May 14, 2006 1:45 am

Hehe, Madagascar...

Children Of Bodom-Hate Crew Deathroll (this is an insanely fast paced song)
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests