Characters for role play

Put your fan fiction here, and keep it nice.

Moderator: Big-Will

superkenny1990
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 2:45 pm

Characters for role play

Postby superkenny1990 » Fri Feb 03, 2006 2:57 pm

If you enjoyed The abused and the Neglected then here is another one. I was thinking of doing a roleplay. I think i know what that is. Here is a list of characters.

Stan:

Kenny: Super Kenny

Kyle: Super Kenny

Cartman:

Clyde:

Craig:

Mr. Garrison:

Wendy:

Babe:

Butters:

If you want to be a charatcer then let me know! One thing is. I want to be Kenny and Kyle. If you want the spot then you are welcome to do it. Have fun!
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Fri Feb 03, 2006 4:53 pm

A little thing you should remember - role plays should be in the games section. You should try looking around more and exploring the board to see what kind of threads go where. I'm not saying this to be mean or anything; Just so you remember in the future. :wink:
Image
Frankthesaiyan
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 1:43 am

Postby Frankthesaiyan » Mon Jun 05, 2006 8:22 pm

I want to be cartman^^
CatBroflovski
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 5:11 pm

Postby CatBroflovski » Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:10 am

Hi can I be Wendy?
"Y-You do look stupid without the hat."
"Thanks dude....thanks."

Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:17 am

Frankthesaiyan wrote:I want to be cartman^^



You fat bastard. There, now you probably feel alot more like cartman.
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:20 am

Can I be Stan?
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Wed Jun 07, 2006 3:20 am

There's a Role Play Thread in the Games section, guys.
Image
fullmetal4 da new cartman
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 4:18 pm

Postby fullmetal4 da new cartman » Fri Jun 09, 2006 8:13 pm

i want to be cartman
Image

for those with darkness in there heart
little slugger attacks
.:South:Park:Goth:.
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2005 9:50 pm

yeah

Postby .:South:Park:Goth:. » Sat Jun 10, 2006 2:12 am

ohh i wanna be mr.garrison haha
Image
"This whole assignment is stupid"
"Yeah well so is your hat"
candies
Posts: 1127
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2006 6:37 am

Postby candies » Sun Jun 18, 2006 4:57 am

can i be butters :o
Xandir: And the important we are together, Draw toge--(Gets hit by the head)

Mr.Garrison: You go to Hell, You go to Hell and you die!
ClaudiaCartmen
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 12:35 am

Postby ClaudiaCartmen » Sun Nov 26, 2006 3:18 am

Can i be bebe?
Nommel
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Sun Nov 26, 2006 3:23 am

Can I be Jesus?
NauaCaos
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:24 am

Postby NauaCaos » Sun Nov 26, 2006 3:38 am

I WANNA BE THE CHICKEN f*cker‼!‼!‼!
(¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø°`)
Image
(`¤ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸ø¤°`°¤ø,¸)
Nommel
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Sun Nov 26, 2006 3:39 am

NauaCaos wrote:I WANNA BE THE CHICKEN f*cker‼!‼!‼!


Chicken f*cking is against the bible. You must repent or you shall be damned. :o :o
ClaudiaCartmen
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 12:35 am

Postby ClaudiaCartmen » Sun Nov 26, 2006 3:56 pm

lol Nommel you are hilarious

Return to “FanFics and Episode Ideas”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests