pick 2 people on the BBS who you want to see fight

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

tweekedkenny
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:28 pm

Postby tweekedkenny » Fri Jun 16, 2006 3:29 am

Pesk is, well, he is a retard.
Image
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Mon Jun 19, 2006 8:03 pm

Me vs. Pesk. :D Let's go, mothafuckaaaaaaaa! :lol:
master ed
Posts: 677
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 8:17 pm

Postby master ed » Mon Jun 19, 2006 8:04 pm

lol I think it would be funny to see S_J and KMAC have a couple fight
Now making SIGS, PM me for one, I will be reliable.
Image
Kyles_Baby
Posts: 214
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 2:08 pm

Postby Kyles_Baby » Mon Jun 19, 2006 8:43 pm

AC/DC Fans VS. Ks_M.

Or, in other words, 1,000,000,000,000 VS. 1.
Image
Image
The BBS' #1 Diehard AC/DC fan! \m/
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Mon Jun 19, 2006 10:05 pm

Me vs. gmac.
britboy01
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:24 pm

Postby britboy01 » Mon Jun 19, 2006 10:12 pm

I dont really know pesk but because you all hate him then so do I! :craig:

Me vs. Pesk :twisted:
ImageImageImage
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Mon Jun 19, 2006 10:16 pm

KyleBenoit vs. pesk

That should be interesting...cause if I'm not mistaken they had it out a bit on that "rate the pic posted above" thread.
kenny'sdead233
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 12:37 am

Postby kenny'sdead233 » Thu Jul 06, 2006 5:17 pm

hell i wanna see SJ and nall go at it. If SJ wins he takes nall's mod spot XD
Image
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Fri Jul 07, 2006 8:55 pm

Me vs. gmac :twisted:
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Fri Jul 07, 2006 9:46 pm

Me and......*checks memberlist for random name*


Me vs. Conan_Keller
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Fri Jul 07, 2006 11:30 pm

kenny'sdead233 wrote:hell i wanna see SJ and nall go at it. If SJ wins he takes nall's mod spot XD


Actually, he's take his spot as an admin. That would be even scarier! :shock:

I'll open up a can of whoopass on any bitch who wants to go. :P Anybody?
bugzbunnie6
Posts: 1980
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2005 6:21 am

Postby bugzbunnie6 » Sat Jul 08, 2006 5:59 pm

Stovepipe_Jam wrote:Me vs. gmac :twisted:

Mind if I join in? I'll tear that kid a new assh*le.... Not that he needs a new one, considering he can fit his entire head into his current assh*le.
I *Heart* You.
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun Jul 09, 2006 4:19 pm

Stovepipe_Jam vs. gmac
megan*w
Posts: 908
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 6:42 pm

Postby megan*w » Sun Jul 09, 2006 11:18 pm

MixStan wrote:Stovepipe_Jam vs. gmac


In a freezer! :D
Nintendorkus
Posts: 175
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 7:42 pm

Postby Nintendorkus » Sun Jul 09, 2006 11:19 pm

gmac vs. pesk.
Image
ImageImageImage

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest