What do you think of Saddam Husien in South Park?

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

Kenny's_Girl
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2007 2:05 am

What do you think of Saddam Husien in South Park?

Postby Kenny's_Girl » Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:22 pm

He's soooo! f*ckin Funny and Gay!
:lol:

Hey Relax Guy. I love it when he says that! lol :lol:
Image
marvel_freak_42
Posts: 1776
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 8:55 pm

Postby marvel_freak_42 » Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:37 pm

"Satan, your ass is big and red. Who am I going to think you are? Liza Minnelli?"

:lol:
Founder of the Western Orthodox Branch of the Church of Butters!

"The world will know peace when humanity is extinguished."
-- False Awakenings
Kenny's_Girl
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2007 2:05 am

Postby Kenny's_Girl » Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:49 pm

LOL!
Marvel_Freak_42, i love when Saddam said

saddam: no one can pound your ass like i can!

:lol:
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Thu Sep 13, 2007 11:01 pm

Very funneh.
Edduyasha
Posts: 2709
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 6:55 pm

Postby Edduyasha » Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:30 am

BRMBug wrote:Very funneh.


Argh, you beat me to it.
Goodbye, cruel world...
I'm leaving you today
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye...

Goodbye, all you people
There's nothing you can say
To make me change my mind...
Goodbye...


- Pink Floyd (The Wall, 1979)
203177
Posts: 6599
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:14 am

Postby 203177 » Sat Sep 15, 2007 10:18 pm

i love saddam hussien on south park he's so funny. :lol:
My favorite sp characters: Bridon(he's so cute!)
Kyle,Stan, Kenny/Mysterion.

Fave ep: ESM Season 12,Sec fave: Butterballs Season 16
southparknut4life
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2006 5:54 pm

Postby southparknut4life » Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:10 pm

funnier than the real Saddam, except arguing w/the court during his trial. that was pretty amusing. he really was loco!!
S-O-U-T-H-P-A-R-K
Posts: 1144
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 4:30 am

Postby S-O-U-T-H-P-A-R-K » Tue Sep 18, 2007 11:14 am

funny.
Image
southparknut4life
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2006 5:54 pm

Postby southparknut4life » Tue Sep 18, 2007 5:19 pm

I luv his voice!

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest