How old are u, honostly

A General discussion about everything other than South Park

Moderator: Big-Will

Sizzling Lynn
Posts: 859
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:20 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby Sizzling Lynn » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:51 pm

I'm turning 17 on the 26th. Sounds like October's popular for birthdays when it comes to this forum.
Image
Infusions
Posts: 261
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:31 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby Infusions » Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:02 pm

According to the Terms of Agreement, I've over 18 years of age. Or 21.

Or some legal age or something.

14, okay? Geeeezzeeeee.

Or 15.

Or I could be over 18 years of age.
What's the difference between a 7-11 and a smurf?

A 7-11 is a 24-hour convenience store and a smurf is a small blue fictional cartoon character.
KillingKenny666
Posts: 1525
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:16 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby KillingKenny666 » Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:20 pm

Honestly, I'm 5.
AVENGED SEVENFOLD 4 EVER!!!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby BRMBug » Sat Oct 13, 2007 7:58 am

I'm two weeks away from my 27th.
Indigo Rose
Posts: 579
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:27 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby Indigo Rose » Sat Oct 13, 2007 8:00 am

Turned 18 a couple months ago.
"Now Kyle, don't fly too close to the sun, or it'll burn your wings, an- and you'll crash into the ocean!"

(Awkward silence)

"Butters Goddamnit!"
lezzel
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 7:16 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby lezzel » Sat Oct 13, 2007 8:37 am

22. old enough to know that if i wasn't working right now, i would be drinking a beer.
KuroChigiri
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2007 7:59 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby KuroChigiri » Fri Nov 09, 2007 8:48 pm

yeah...I'm a sophomore at 15 right now...
You think I'm sexy...well your right!!!
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Sat Nov 10, 2007 2:55 am

I've been 18 since around the start of May.
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby BRMBug » Sat Nov 10, 2007 4:06 am

I've been 27 for almost two weeks now.
Pip303
Posts: 491
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2007 8:35 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby Pip303 » Sun Nov 11, 2007 3:49 am

I'm honestly 14. :)

And my birthday is in October.
Stan x Wendy for life!

Favorite Character- Kyle
Favorite Episode- The List
Zubby
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 6:05 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby Zubby » Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:18 am

Old enough to be the parent of a lot of you guys, apperantly.
That freaks the sh*t out of me.
Zubby
AssassinKenny
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 1:00 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby AssassinKenny » Thu Nov 15, 2007 4:09 am

Old enough to spell "honestly"

but for real, 17 in January.
Athena1999 wrote:AssassinKenny, I officially love you.


Image

sig by Mr.Hat DX27, and that is me in that sig
stupidrandy
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 1:04 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby stupidrandy » Thu Nov 15, 2007 4:33 am

26
"Ok, now on too double penatration boy's".--Kyle's Jew dad!
LifelongSPFan
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 1:20 am

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby LifelongSPFan » Tue Nov 20, 2007 1:53 am

27
A SouthPark Orange
Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 7:53 pm

Re: How old are u, honostly

Postby A SouthPark Orange » Tue Nov 20, 2007 6:06 pm

20 - and glad that there are older folks than me on this board.
Pip: Besides, I hate french people.

Return to “Off Topic Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests